painted portraits 2009 – 2012

March 10, 2012

PORTRAITS

by

the house of o’dwyer

 

*

Josh

2012

(acrylic on fabric)

*

Dalston

2012

(acrylic on fabric)

*

Oreet

2010

(acrylic on fabric)

*

the Zeitlers

2010

(acrylic on fabric)

*

Tai Shani

2009

(acrylic on canvas)

*

April

2010

(Acrylic on canvas)

*

Model

2010

(acrylic on canvas)

*

Gladys

2010

acrylic on canvas

*

Artist

2009

(acrylic on canvas)

*

A Lady 2009

(acrylic on canvas)

*

‘…I found myself painting by candlelight, Opera and incense swirling about me; I re-adjusted my headdress and then like a fiend in human form I got to work with the glitter glue… maybe it was an over reaction to the hours and hours of video editing.’

Leave a Reply

